+370 5 203 06 47 info@integre.lt

WHY WORK WITH US

Our advantages

Un guichet unique

Les marchandises sont collectées directement à votre société, magasin ou entrepôt, et elles sont livrées au lieu de destination. Nous garantissons le chargement, la fixation et le déchargement des marchandises, et nous fournissons la sécurité nécessaire au transport. Nous nous occupons de l’assurance transport et de tous les documents.

Élaborer l’itinéraire optimal

L’itinéraire de transport des marchandises est choisi selon le type de fret, son poids et autres exigences pour les marchandises particulières. Nous établissons l’itinéraire de transport le plus approprié : la route la plus sûre ou le délai de livraison le plus court. Sur demande, nous pouvons proposer des services de transport express : deux chauffeurs peuvent conduire sans s’arrêter pendant 18 heures.

Assistance & Service 24/7

Nos chargés de clientèle sont disponibles 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine, 365 jours par an pour coordonner votre fret et vous aider à régler tout événement imprévu. Vous recevrez une attention immédiate pour vous assister et vous aider à répondre à vos besoins auprès des experts d’Integre Trans.

Innovation & Technologie

Nous utilisons la technologie la plus récente et investissons dans le développement de logiciels pour mettre l’accent sur l’efficacité et les économies de coûts. Cela nous permet de résoudre les problèmes les plus complexes en matière de logistique et cela aboutit à un processus de transport et de distribution bien exécuté. Des rapports visuels sont générés et fournis pour l’analyse et la prise de décision afin de répondre aux exigences de nos clients.

Une flotte moderne

Notre flotte comprend plus de 500 véhicules modernes, des camions et remorques en propriété ou de sous-traitants qui respectent les normes et technologies les plus élevées pour réduire les émissions de CO². 100 % EDI : système de suivi des camions qui relie nos managers aux chauffeurs et aux clients et leur permet d’envoyer facilement les instructions, les informations sur le chargement ou le déchargement ou les exigences spécifiques du client.

Communication multilingue

Dans le monde des affaires multilingue d’aujourd’hui, nous comprenons l’importance d’une communication simple et claire, et nous sommes prêts à vous servir dans plus de 10 langues. Parce que nous apprécions de faire affaires avec vous.

L’équipe

Le service clientèle a une équipe amicale d’experts et spécialistes talentueux. Pour maintenir les qualifications à jour, nous pratiquons le partage des connaissances et le perfectionnement continu grâce à l’expérience, les meilleures pratiques, la participation à des formations, des cours de langues et des conférences.

Politique verte

Tarifs compétitifs

Nous proposons des prix compétitifs à nos clients et des rabais en fonction de la fidélité et des références.

NOS INITIATIVES & CERTIFICATIONS

ADHÉSION

Nous sommes membres de la LINEKA (Fédération nationale des transitaires) qui fait partie de la FIATA (Fédération internationale des Associations de Transitaires).

 

 

We are members of the German-Baltic Chamber of Commerce in Estonia, Latvia, Lithunia (AHK). As part of the international network of German Chambers of Commerce, the AHK comprises more than 460 member companies in all three Baltic states. The AHK maintains offices in Tallinn, Riga and Vilnius.

 

PRIX

Pour la troisième fois, Integre Trans a reçu le certificat Gazele. La société a été classée dans le Top100 des entreprises les plus prospères et les plus dynamiques en Lituanie.

Les prix Gazele sont promus par Verslo Zinios, premier journal économique en Lituanie.

GESTION DE LA QUALITÉ ÉLEVÉE

Gestion de la qualité 9001:2015

Gestion de la qualité 14001:2015
SQAS
TimoCom ID: 161591

WHY WORK WITH US

Our advantages

One stop services

Cargos are collected right from your company, shop or warehouse, and are delivered to the destination place. We ensure proper cargo loading, fastening, unloading, and provide the necessary safety in the conveyance. We take care of transportation insurance and all documentation.

Building out the optimal route

The route for cargo transportation is selected according to the cargo type, weight and other requirements of a particular cargo. We set the most suitable cargo transportation route – a safer transportation track or a shorter delivery term. Upon request we can offer express transportation services – two drivers can drive without stopping for 18 hours.

24/7 Support & Service

Our customer managers are available 24-hours-a-day, 7-days-a-week, 365-days-a-year to coordinate your cargo and help solve any unplanned event. You will receive immediate attention to assist and help you according your needs from the experts at Integre Trans.

Innovation & Technology

We use the latest technology and make investment in software development to emphasize efficiency and cost savings. It allows us to solve the most complex problems in logistics, and brings us with the result of a well executed transportation and distribution process. Visual reports are generated and provided for analysis and decision-making in order to fulfill our customer’s requirements.

Modern fleet

Our fleet consists of over 400 modern vehicles of private owned and subcontractor trucks and trailers upholding the highest standards and technologies to reduce CO² emissions. 100 % EDI – trucks tracking system installed – connecting our managers with drivers and customer, and enabling them to easily send instructions, loading or unloading information or specific customer requirements.

Multilingual communication

In today’s multi-lingual business world,  we understand importance of easy and clear communication, and we are ready to serve you in over 10 languages.  Because we do appreciate doing business with you.

Team

Customer service is carried out by friendly team of talented experts and specialists. To keep up to date qualification we practice knowledge-sharing and continuous improvement through experience, best practices, participation in trainings, language courses, and conferences.

Green policy

Competitive rates

We provide competitive prices for our customers and discounts based on loyalty and referrals.

OUR INITIATIVES & CERTIFICATIONS

MEMBERSHIP

We are members of LINEKA (National Federation of Freight Forwarders Association) which is part of  FIATA (International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations).

 

 

We are members of the German-Baltic Chamber of Commerce in Estonia, Latvia, Lithunia (AHK). As part of the international network of German Chambers of Commerce, the AHK comprises more than 460 member companies in all three Baltic states. The AHK maintains offices in Tallinn, Riga and Vilnius.

 

AWARDS

For the third time Integre Trans has been awarded the Gazele certificate. The company was ranked in the Top100 of the most successful and fastest growing companies in Lithuania.
The Gazele awards are facilitated by Verslo Zinios, the leading Business Newspaper in Lithuania.

TOP QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Quality Management  9001:2015
Quality Management 14001:2015
SQAS
TimoCom ID: 161591